Real Estate Training For U Logo

1486 Washtenaw, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

office (877) 755-2121
facsimile (248) 247-2723


Money Back GuaranteeReal Estate Broker Training    

The Michigan Ninety (90) Hour Broker Pre-Licensure course prepares you for the Michigan real estate brokers licensing exam.  To be eligible to take the broker examination, you must successfully pass the ninety (90) hours as required by the State of Michgan. 

THIS COURSE REQUIRES YOU TO HAVE BEEN A LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON IN THE STATE OF MICHIGAN, UNLESS SPECIFIC CRITERIA HAS BEEN MET.

The home study ninety hour Broker Pre-Licensure course allows you to work at your own pace, on your free time to complete the course without a computer.  THIS HOME STUDY COURSE ALSO INCLUDES A PERSONAL TUTOR THAT WILL BE ASSIGNED TO YOU THAT YOU MAY TELEPHONE THEM ANYTIME WITH QUESTIONS.

This course will allow the student to gain knowledge and an understanding of such important topics as the principles and practices real estate, legal aspects of real estate, real estate finance, real estate appraisal; including general data analysis, residential real estate markets, neighborhood analysis, site description
and analysis, highest and best use, specific data analysis, improvement analysis, principles of value, gross rent multiplier, and special appraisal techniques.

Additional course topics include real estate economics and general accounting, business law, property management, escrows, real estate office administration, and mortgage loan brokering and lending. The course also covers the three approaches to value: Sales comparison (or market data), cost, and income, along with case studies and practice exercises pertaining to each approach as well as the principles of commercial real estate, commercial leases, and environmental regulations.

The course is also inclusive of the required thirty hours of broker preparation and nine hours of civil rights law and equal opportunity in housing.

 

Home Study Courses

HOME STUDY WITH PERSONAL TUTOR    
30 Hour Broker Prep Course
Includes: Your own personal tutor that you may contact any time if
you have any questions.  Just like being in the classroom! 
$299.95 Order Now
     
30 Hour Broker Appraisal Concepts Course
Includes: Your own personal tutor that you may contact any time if
you have any questions.  Just like being in the classroom! 
$299.95 Order Now
     
30 Hour Broker Real Estate Law Course
Includes: Your own personal tutor that you may contact any time if
you have any questions.  Just like being in the classroom! 
$299.95 Order Now
     
90 Hour Broker Pre-Licensure Course
This course will provide the ninety (90) hours for the requirement of study for broker preparation as required by the State of Michigan to become a licensed real estate broker.  Includes: Broker's Prep (30 hours), Appraisal Concepts(30 hours), and Real Estate Law (30 hours) and your own personal tutor that you may contact any time if you have any questions.  Just like being in the classroom! 
$799.95 Order Now
     
3 Hour Broker Pre-Licensing Civil Rights Course
This course will provide three (3) hours of the nine (9) hour requirement for civil rights study for broker preparation as required by the State of Michigan to become a licensed real estate broker.  Includes: Civil Rights (3 hours) and your own personal tutor that you may contact any time if you have any questions.  Just like being in the classroom! 
$59.95 Order Now
     
     
     
Optional Study Materials
     
   

Are you a Teacher, work in Public Service, a member of AAA or AARP, or another organization?  Discounts Available!  Call Us Today!

     
     
American Express, Visa, Mastercard, Discover and Paypal Accepted

Money Back Guarantee
 

Cancellation and Payment/Refund Policy

Cancellation of Class Policy

We reserve the right to cancel any class (with or without reason) anytime prior to class date.

Cancellation notice can only be given to students who have already registered and paid.

Students who have not registered and pre-paid and still wish to attend certain courses and "pay at the door" registration should contact the school before appearing for class to ascertain that the class WILL be held. Tuition rates paid "at the door" may be higher than the pre-paid rates. No charge to re-schedule.

Course dates, times and prices are subject to change at anytime.

Terms of Payment

Payment for all tuition and fees is accepted in the form of cash, certified check or money order, or credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover).  Checks, certified checks and money orders are pay to the order of Real Estate Training for U.

Refund and Repayment Policies

The following policies govern refunds to students in case of course withdrawal, denial or dismissal from the school:  

All purchases paid by the applicant shall be refunded if the applicant is rejected by the school before enrollment or if the student cancels within seven (7) calendar days after purchase.  No refunds will be granted after that time period.  All refunds shall be returned within thirty (30) days of the request. 

An applicant fee of not more than $25.00 may be retained by the school if the applicant is denied.  

When an online course is purchased, there is a $25.00 administration fee for each course enrolled when cancelling.  In the event the student does not complete all required training from an online course purchase within one year of course start date, the student must re-register and pay the full tuition to complete.

Additional study materials given to or purchased by the student are not refundable.

Course Attendance Policy

Full attendance is required for the duration of the course that a student is enrolled.  Students are required to attend the courses in which they are enrolled.  They are expected to arrive on time for each class and to remain for the entire class unless prior arrangements have been made with the instructor. 

Each course offered has a required number of class hours that must be met by the student.  If a student must miss a class due to an emergency over which he or she has no control, the student must contact the instructor to determine what preparation is needed before returning to the next class. 

A student missing more than two meetings will be considered to have dropped and will receive no credit for tuition or attendance.

Students that show an indication of sickness such as sneezing, coughing, etc. will not be admitted into class (and/or) will be asked to leave, and will be making up class time missed. 

Students may make up time by attending another course, at no additional charge, as long as the course is completed within twelve (12) months of the original course starting date.  A student that does not utilize the opportunity to take another course for full completion will be considered to have dropped the course and must repay all tuition and fees to take another course.